Happy Birthday Connor!

This past Sunday 2 years ago, my sweet little blue-eyed wonder entered this world to make me a mommy for the second time. This year we celebrated his precious second birthday. I cannot believe how fast this time flew by, my precious little boy, and how much you have grown. You are out of the baby stage now and are prodly referring to yourself as a “big boy”, and you are all ready to become a big brother soon!

Mommy loves you and is so proud of you my sweet little one. Keep on smiling and staying as happy as you are, my love! Happy Birthday, Connor-boy!

About simplemotherhood

My name is Irina. I blog over at https://simplemotherhood.wordpress.com/ about the joys and challenges of motherhood, our love of travel and how we manage to travel all around the world with 3 children. I also love reading, saving money, and everything from gardening, healthy living, and frugality to scrapbooking, menu planning, and tea parties. I enjoy decorating, organizing, and homeschooling my children.
This entry was posted in children, life as it comes. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

