Happy Sunday!

Beautiful Rose after the abundant rain…

Enjoy the beauty of God’s creation today.

I just wanted to share a couple of beautiful summer flowers with all of you. These are all from our garden/yard.

Beautiful Azaleas

Cheerful gerbera daisies

Bright orange daylilies

Delicate hydrangea

What is blooming in your garden today?

About simplemotherhood

My name is Irina. I blog over at https://simplemotherhood.wordpress.com/ about the joys and challenges of motherhood, our love of travel, and how we manage to travel all around the world with 4 children. I also love reading, saving money, and everything from gardening, healthy living, and frugality to scrapbooking, menu planning, and tea parties. I enjoy decorating, organizing, and homeschooling my children.
This entry was posted in gardening. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Happy Sunday!

  1. Katrina says:

    Your pictures are beautiful!

    Like

  2. Diana P. says:

    Gerber daisies are some of my favorite flowers. You certainly have a bunch of beautiful blooms this year!! πŸ™‚

    Like

Leave a comment