Some eye candy… in the shape of… teacups!

Those who know me, know that I love anything and everything tea and tea cup related. I love looking at pretty tea cups, enjoying a lovely cup of afternoon tea (if both children happen to nap at the same time, which happens ever so rarely), or planning tea parties.

Today I wanted to share with all of you some of the beautiful tea cup eye candy, that I found online. Sometime next week I’ll try to take pictures of my small tea cup collection, and will post it too. Anyway, on to the beauty…

I love to visit Brenda’s site for all things tea-related as well as her well-thought-out pantry posts.

Isn’t this beautiful? Wouldn’t you love to sip a cup of tea out of one of these gorgeous cups? Here is another one from the same site. You might want to visit the link to see a lot more of the beautiful cups there.

Here’s another beautiful one:

If you ever need to lay your eyes on something beautiful, visit My Romantic Home blog for inspiration. She composes beautiful arrangements, then posts beautiful photos from all around her house, that really should be in a magazine, not just on a blog. Just check out this little beauty of a cup:

And here are a few more:

I hope you enjoyed looking at all of these pretty tea cups with me. Come back again next week to see some of my favorite tea cups.

About simplemotherhood

My name is Irina. I blog over at https://simplemotherhood.wordpress.com/ about the joys and challenges of motherhood, our love of travel and how we manage to travel all around the world with 3 children. I also love reading, saving money, and everything from gardening, healthy living, and frugality to scrapbooking, menu planning, and tea parties. I enjoy decorating, organizing, and homeschooling my children.
This entry was posted in tea party, teacups. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

